Road Fixture 2022

 

Race # Date Time Circuit Event Members Only
  Sat, 19 Mar 2022     No Racing  
1 Sat, 26 Mar 2022 1:00 PM Elaine Gravel Race (Graded Scratch Race) No
  Sat, 2 Apr 2022     No Racing  
2 Sun, 10 Apr 2022 9:30 AM Kirks Bridge Graded Scratch Race No
3 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 1:00 PM Lady Northcote Graded Scratch Race No
4 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 1:30 PM Williamstown Bob Robson Memorial (Criteriums) Invitational
5 Sat, 30 Apr 2022 1:00 PM Lethbridge Handicap Yes (FCC and GCC)
  Sat, 7 May 2022     No Racing  
6 Sat, 14 May 2022 1:00 PM Granite Rd Salter Memorial (Graded Scratch Race) Yes
7 Sun, 22 May 2022 9:30 AM Kirks Bridge Hugh Cram Memorial (Handicap) Yes
  Sun, 29 May 2022     No Racing  
8 Sun, 5 Jun 2022 10:30 AM She Oaks Graded Scratch Race No
9 Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:30 AM Granite Rd FCC Tour Day 1 Yes (FCC and GCC)
10 Sun, 12 Jun 2022 9:30 AM Lady Northcote FCC Tour Day 2 Yes (FCC and GCC)
11 Sat, 18 Jun 2022 1:00 PM Lethbridge FCC Road Championships (Graded Scratch Race) Yes
  Sun, 26 Jun 2022     No Racing  
12 Sun, 3 Jul 2022 9:30 AM Kirks Bridge FCC Winter Classic (Handicap) No
13 Sat, 9 Jul 2022 1:00 PM She Oaks Graded Scratch Race No
  Sun, 17 Jul 2022     No Racing  
14 Sun, 24 Jul 2022 9:30 AM Kirks Bridge Andrew McKellar Memorial (Handicap) Yes
  Sat, 30 Jul 2022 1:00 PM VU Graded Criteriums  
15 Sat, 6 Aug 2022 1:00 PM Lethbridge Harry Jones Memorial (Handicap) Yes
  Sat, 13 Aug 2022     No Racing  
  Sat, 20 Aug 2022 1:00 PM VU Graded Criteriums No
  Sun, 28 Aug 2022     No Racing No
16 Sat, 3 Sep 2022 1:00 PM Elaine Gravel Race (Graded Scratch Race) No
  Sat, 10 Sep 2022 1:00 PM VU Graded Criteriums No
17 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 9:30 AM Anakie Hall Graded Scratch Race No