Criterium Fixtures 2021-2022

Race # Date Circuit Event Members Only
1 Sat, 6 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium Yes
2 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium Yes
3 Sat, 13 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium Yes
4 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium Yes
5 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium Yes
6 Thu, 25 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium Yes
7 Sat, 27 Nov 2021 VU Graded Criterium No
8 Thu, 2 Dec 2021 VU Graded Criterium No
9 Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No
10 Thu, 9 Dec 2021 VU Graded Criterium No
11 Sun, 12 Dec 2021 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No
12 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 VU Graded Criterium No
13 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium (Christmas Criteriums) No
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 No Racing
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 No Racing
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 No Racing
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 No Racing
14 Thu, 6 Jan 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
15 Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No
16 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
17 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium (Max Campbell Memorial) Yes
18 Thu, 20 Jan 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
19 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium (Womens Events) No
20 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
21 Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No
22 Thu, 3 Feb 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
23 Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium (FCC Legends) Yes
24 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
25 Sun, 13 Feb 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium (Criterium Club Championships) Yes
26 Thu, 17 Feb 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
27 Sun, 20 Feb 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium (Womens Events) No
28 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
29 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No
30 Thu, 3 Mar 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
31 Sun, 6 Mar 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No
32 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 VU Graded Criterium No
33 Sun, 13 Mar 2022 Drake Blvd Graded Criterium No