cycling
cycling
cycling

2017 Road

 

Race Day Date / Time Circuit Event / Format Members Only
R1 Sun 7-May-17 9:30AM Kirksbridge Harry Jones Memorial – Handicap Yes
Sat 13-May-17 TBA Balliang Hell of the West – Graded Scratch (Northern Combine) No
R2 Sat 20-May-17 1:00PM Sheoaks Graded Scratch No
R3 Sun 28-May-17 9:30AM Box Forest Salter Memorial – Graded Scratch Yes
R4 Sat 3-Jun-17 1:00PM Sandy Creek Hugh Cram Memorial – Handicap Yes
R5 Sat 10-Jun-17 10:00AM Balliang / Box Forest FCC Tour Stage 1 and 2 Yes
R5 Sun 11-Jun-17 9:30AM Sandy Creek FCC Tour Stage 3 Yes
Sat 17-Jun-17  TBA Sheoaks Handicap (Geelong Cycling Club) No
Sat 24-Jun-17 TBA Paraparap Graded Scratch Race (Geelong Cycling Club) No
R6 Sat 8-Jul-17 1:00PM Kirksbridge Graded Scratch No
R7 Sat 15-Jul-17 1:00PM Balliang Graded Scratch No
R8 Sat 22-Jul-17 1:00PM Box Forest Graded Scratch No
R9 Sun 30-Jul-17  9:30AM Kirksbridge Winter Classic – Handicap No
R10 Sun 13-Aug-17 10:30AM Sheoaks Graded Scratch No
R11 Sat 19-Aug-17 1:00PM Balliang Graded Scratch No
R12 Sat 26-Aug-17  1:00PM Flinders Ave Andrew McKellar Memorial – Handicap Yes
R13 Sat 2-Sep-17 1:00PM Sandy Creek Graded Scratch No
R14 Sat 9-Sep-17 1:00PM Sheoaks Graded Scratch No
R15 Sun 17-Sep-17 9:30AM Sandy Creek FCC Road Club Championships – Graded Scratch Yes
Sat 23-Sep-17  TBA Sutherlands Creek Ross Bush Memorial – Handicap (Geelong Cycling Club) No
R16 Sat 7-Oct-17    TBA AARC Anglesea Midlands Tour – Victorian Road Series No