cycling
cycling
cycling

2016/17 Criteriums

Race # Day Date Circuit Event Members Only
R1 Sun 23-Oct-16 VU
R2 Thu 27-Oct-16 VU
R3 Sun 30-Oct-16 VU
R4 Thu 3-Nov-16 VU
R5 Sun 6-Nov-16 VU
R6 Thu 10-Nov-16 VU
R7 Sun 13-Nov-16 VU
R8 Thu 17-Nov-16 VU
R9 Sun 20-Nov-16 VU
R10 Thu 24-Nov-16 VU
R11 Sun 27-Nov-16 VU
R12 Thu 1-Dec-16 VU
R13 Sun 4-Dec-16 Drake FCC Legends Race
R14 Thu 8-Dec-16 VU
R15 Sun 11-Dec-16 Drake Max Campbell Memorial
R16 Thu 15-Dec-16 VU
R17 Sun 18-Dec-16 Drake Christmas Race
Thu 22-Dec-16 No Racing
Sun 25-Dec-16 No Racing
Thu 29-Dec-16 No Racing
Sun 1-Jan-17 No Racing
R18 Thu 5-Jan-17 VU
R19 Sun 8-Jan-17 Drake
R20 Thu 12-Jan-17 VU
R21 Sun 15-Jan-17 Drake
R22 Thu 19-Jan-17 VU
R23 Sun 22-Jan-17 Drake
Thu 26-Jan-17 No Racing
R24 Sun 29-Jan-17 Drake
Summer Series Race 1
R25 Thu 2-Feb-17 VU
R26 Sun 5-Feb-17 Drake
Summer Series Race 2
R27 Thu 9-Feb-17 VU
R28 Sun 12-Feb-17 Drake
Summer Series Race 3
R29 Thu 16-Feb-17 VU
R30 Sun 19-Feb-17 Drake
Summer Series Race 4
R31 Thu 23-Feb-17 VU
R32 Sun 26-Feb-17 Drake
R33 Thu 2-Mar-17 VU
R34 Sun 5-Mar-17 VU FCC Club Championships Yes
R35 Thu 9-Mar-17 VU
Sun 12-Mar-17 No Racing
Thu 16-Mar-17 No Racing
R36 Sun 19-Mar-17 Drake
Thu 23-Mar-17 No Racing
R37 Sun 26-Mar-17 Drake BicycleBuyerElimination Race
Thu 30-Mar-17 No Racing
R38 Sun 2-Apr-17 Drake BicycleBuyerElimination Race
Thu 6-Apr-17 No Racing
R39 Sun 9-Apr-17 Drake BicycleBuyerElimination Race
Thu 13-Apr-17 No Racing
Sun 16-Apr-17 No Racing
Thu 20-Apr-17 No Racing
Sun 23-Apr-17 No Racing
R40 Tue 25-Apr-17 Williamstown Bob Robson Memorial Invitation

 

Start Times.

Thursday VU Criteriums

Grades C/D/E – 5:45 PM

Grades A/B – 6:45 PM

Sunday VU Criteriums

Grades C/D/E – 9:30 AM

Grades A/B – 10:30 AM

Sunday Drake Blvd Criteriums

Grades C/D/E – 9:30 AM

Grades A/B – 10:30 AM

For more information about our Criteriums read our FAQ.

Circuit details here.